Jump to ContentJump to Footer

Various - Sektion 1

Buzz Buzz Buzz

Sektion 1 by Various

Powerful Techno compilation showcasing Kobosil's R-Label roster

Fourteen cutting-edge tracks with rarely a dip in quality, showing how Techno should be made in 2020.

If you only listen to one track

Ruined by Somewhen


Dax J, Kobosil,


R - Label Group

Release date

01 Jun 2020


  1. In Verruf - Zerfall
  2. Somewhen - Ruined
  3. Dimi - Interconnected Lines
  4. Clara Cuvé - Control
  5. Wallis - Hard Definitions
  6. Kobosil - Hafiza
  7. New Frames - Staub
  8. Dax J - Scope
  9. Rikhter - Kryptos
  10. Afem Syko - Like Soldiers
  11. Tham - Raw Reverbation
  12. mp3heat.ru - Tension
  13. In Verruf - Let Out
  14. Parallx - Ehre (feat. Chris Tnebris)


Join 1185 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 512 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: