Jump to ContentJump to Footer

Now Playing Secrets Held (Charles Webster Mix) ft Emilie Chick by Charles Webster from Secrets Held

Listening to...

On Tue 15 Jun 2021 we listened to: Stephen Spera, Lena Raine, Fatima Al Qadiri, Metamatics, Frédéric D. Oberland, Stijn Hüwels + Tomoyoshi Date, Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement, Kelpe, Howie Lee, Kareem Ali, Lemna, Kangding Ray, Dearly Departure, Futurisk, Lunar Orbit Rendezvous, Dez Williams, Dino Sabatini, Milieu and THA GOBLINYST

  • D.A. #013 - A.D. 2021 by Stephen Spera

  • Chicory: A Colorful Tale (Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine

  • Medieval Femme by Fatima Al Qadiri

  • 016020 by Metamatics

  • Même Soleil by Frédéric D. Oberland

  • 遠き火、遠き雲’ (A Distant Fire, A Distant Cloud) by Stijn Hüwels + Tomoyoshi Date

  • Flying Fish Ambience by Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement

  • Kyverdale Road by Kelpe

  • Birdy Island by Howie Lee

  • Quantum Blackness by Kareem Ali

  • Mantis 05 by Lemna

  • Branches by Kangding Ray

  • Identity Grief by Dearly Departure

  • 'Recordings 1980-1982' Box Set by Futurisk

  • Faith/Reason by Lunar Orbit Rendezvous

  • Midi Life Crisis by Dez Williams

  • Mantis 06 by Dino Sabatini

  • Sunbather's Pharmacopeia Volume 2 by Milieu


On The Stereo, 16 Jun 2021, 00:05

Load More



Join 1233 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 511 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: