Jump to ContentJump to Footer

New Terrence Dixon album


New Terrence Dixon album

The Minimal Detroit man is back with 21 new tracks of 'Forward thinking ghetto electronics'

Fifth album from the 'Minimal Detroit' man will arrive on 3rd July via Out-ER (Out Electronic Recordings). It's called 12,000 Miles Of Twilight and, with 21 tracks, will be available as triple vinyl and digital. Have a listen to opening track Inside Radio Room for a taster:

The new album follows Badge of Honour from 2013 even though the veteran producer announced his retirement from music in 2014 and his since released many EPs as Population One (no one's complaining though).


  1. Inside Radio Room
  2. I Stay Posted Up
  3. Mission Incomplete
  4. In Orbit
  5. When At Home
  6. The Atlantic
  7. Control Panel
  8. Lost All Communication
  9. New York City
  10. Spiral In Control
  11. 12,000 Miles Of Twilight
  12. Bonus Coverage
  13. Uncondition Love
  14. Balance
  15. Rover
  16. I Salute
  17. Milky Way
  18. On High Alert
  19. Landing Unknown
  20. Matter Of Time
  21. Beams Of Light


Join 1327 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 573 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: