Jump to ContentJump to Footer

JD Twitch - So Low mini-mix


JD Twitch - So Low mini-mix

Here's a perfectly formed 17 minute taster of a new compilation from JD Twitch

In preparation for So Low, his forthcoming compilation of early ‘80s synth, industrial and cold wave classics and undiscovered gems, here's a mini-mix, that includes Front 242, John Bender, Chris & Cosey, The Klinik, Hard Corps and P/1E.

The official tracklist is:

  1. John Bender - Victim Of Victimless Crimes
  2. Hunting Lodge - Tribal Warning Shot
  3. Throbbing Gristle - Discipline
  4. Front 242 - Kampfbereit
  5. The Klinik - Moving Hands
  6. P1E - 9 Second Romance
  7. Colin Potter - Power
  8. Eric Random - Fade In (edit)
  9. Conrad Schnitzler - Fabrik
  10. Gerry & The Holograms - Gerry & The Holograms
  11. Chris & Cosey - Passion
  12. Hard Corps - Porte Bonheur
  13. Holger Hiller - Das Feur
  14. Siglo XX - Dreams Of Pleasure
  15. Clair Obscur - Toundra
  16. Tuxedomoon - No Tears

Out on 26th February 2016.



Join 1230 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 588 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: