Jump to ContentJump to Footer

Truancy Volume 143: BNJMN


Truancy Volume 143: BNJMN

Perfectly formed set from Ben Thomas for Truancy

Murky and emotive Techno from Ben Thomas for Truancy, includes a few exclusives apparently.


  1. Atom tm – Stromlinien
  2. Donato Dozzy – Quadra Nove
  3. Zadig – Journey Into The Wastelands
  4. Cassegrain – Trappist
  5. Conforce – Eclipse
  6. Basic Soul Unit – Soulspeak (Shed Remix)
  7. Surgeon – Spider
  8. Abdulla Rashim – Crossing Qalandiya
  9. Cosmin TRG – Serpenti
  10. Dax J – Twilight Zone
  11. BNJMN – Droid (Inland Remix)
  12. Untitled – Untitled


Join 2128 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 453 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: