Jump to ContentJump to Footer

The Black Dog podcast


The Black Dog podcast

The Black Dog have announced that for the next twelve months they will be uploading a set of tunes they've been playing and enjoying


  1. Mark Broom - Twenty Nine - Unxplored Beats
  2. Jamie Anderson - Time Is Now (Radio Slave Panorama Garage Remix) - NRK Sound Division
  3. Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire - Dios - Ideal Audio
  4. 16 Bit Lolita's - Goodbye Pluto (Version 2) - Bits And Pieces
  5. Tadeo - M31 Andromeda - Net28
  6. Joris Voorn - Decay - Green
  7. Daso - Tinnitus - Connaisseur Recordings
  8. Josh Wink - Counter Clock 319 (Reorganized By Chris Liebing) - Ovum Recordings
  9. Carl Taylor - Warehouse Trax A7 - Auteform
  10. John Tejada - Artificial Body - Palette Recordings
  11. Ellen Allien - Just a Woman - Spectral Sound
  12. Tolerance - Sacrifice - ?????????
  13. Mr G - Makes No Sense - Rekids
  14. The Black Dog - Tunnels Ov Set (Crookes Mix) - Soma


Join 990 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 460 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: