Jump to ContentJump to Footer

Kompakt podcast


Kompakt podcast

Kompakt have launched their first podcast, with the inaugural outing manned by Shumi! Tracklist includes Mugwump, John Talabot, Radioslave and Tony Lionni

Kompakt have launched their first podcast! Starting with a shimmering mix from Shumi!


  1. Etienne Jaumet/ For Falling Asleep/ Christian Vance Slow Burning Saxless Remix/ Versatile Records
  2. Rone/ Bora/ Rocco Vision Mix/ Infine
  3. Mano & Francois A/ Today Is Tomorrow/ Buzzin Fly
  4. Skatebard/ Sgnelkab/ Mental Overdrive Remix/ Digitalo
  5. Mugwump/ Telakien Circles/ Endless Flight
  6. John Talbot/ Afrika/ Permanent Vacation
  7. Visti & Mayland/ Yes Maam (All Nite Long)/ Trentemöller Remix/ Eskimo Recordings
  8. Radioslave/ Sundazed/ Rekids
  9. Anthony Collins/ Upright Bass/ Foog Remix/ Mule Electronic
  10. Tony Lionni/ Found A Place/ Ostgut Ton
  11. Jerome Sydenham/ Jango 01 Dub/ Ibadan
  12. Marc Broom Vs. Brothers´ Vibe/ Mind Feeling (You And Me Hirsch Edit)/ Plazhirsch Ltd.
  13. Anonym/ I Love You Like I Can/ Sushitech


Join 1374 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 502 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: