Jump to ContentJump to Footer

Erased Tapes Collection VII


Erased Tapes Collection VII

Grab a free eleven track download courtesy of Erased Tapes

To celebrate the New Year, Erased Tapes are giving away a free eleven track download.

  1. Nils Frahm "Ode"
  2. A Winged Victory For The Sullen "Atomos VII" (Excerpt)
  3. Rival Consoles "Recovery"
  4. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm "Four"
  5. Masayoshi Fujita "Moonlight"
  6. Michael Price "The Attachment"
  7. Lubomyr Melnyk "Parasol" (Excerpt)
  8. Dawn of Midi "Io"
  9. Douglas Dare "The Edge"
  10. Kiasmos "Looped"
  11. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm "Four" (Rival Consoles remix)

Read a track-by-track guide over at XL8R.



Join 1115 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 578 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: