Jump to ContentJump to Footer

Compy 19


Compy 19

A new selection in my occasional compilation series. Ten amazing tracks from Matthew Dear, Nicolas Jaar, Ahu, Jay Haze, Lykke Li, GusGus, Michael Mayer, Cloud, Instra:mental and Jurgen Paape

  1. Matthew Dear - Slowdance (How To Dress Well Seance)
  2. Nicolas Jaar - Space Is Only Noise If You Can See
  3. Ahu - To:Love
  4. Jay Haze - I Wait For You (feat Laila Tov)
  5. Lykke Li - I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
  6. GusGus - Hateful (Ada Featuring Mayburg Mix)
  7. Michael Mayer - Picanha Frenesi
  8. Cloud - Strings
  9. Instra:mental - Voyeur
  10. Jürgen Paape - Silikron (Jürgen Paape Remix)

Time 49:07. Size: 78MB. Quality: 221kbs. Download Compy 19.

NB. Only the most recent three compies will be available for download, anything older gets deleted from the servers. Grab The Letter RSS feed to catch the latest mixes.



Join 1207 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 492 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: