Jump to ContentJump to Footer

Compy 12


Compy 12

Number 12 in my irregular compilation series has arrived! It's not "mixed" like the last one but don't let that spoil the fun. Comprising

It's not "mixed" like the last one but don't let that spoil the fun. Comprising eleven really amazing tracks over 70mins. Here's the tracklisting:

no. artist track time
1 La Roux Bulletproof (Foamo Remix) 0:00 - 5:22
2 Sidney Samson Riverside 5:22 - 10:45
3 Jesse Rose Night At The Dogs 10:45 - 15:11
4 Dragonette Fixin to Thrill (Don Diablo Remix) 15:11 - 22:11
5 Queen Of Japan I Was Made For Loving You 22:11 - 26:07
6 Nathan Fake The Turtle 26:07 - 32:26
7 Moon Unit Connections (Ewan Pearson Slo NRG mix) 32:26 - 41:32
8 Lykke Li Dance Dance Dance (Buraka Som Sistema Mix) 41:32 - 47:38
9 Alton Miller Inner8 (Dexter's DXR Mix) 47:45 - 55:53
10 The Black Dog Northern Electronic Soul [Part 3] 55:53 - 60:45
11 Moderat Rusty Nails (Shackleton Remix) 60:45 - 70:24

Download Compy 12. 96MB and 70mins.

NB. Only the most recent three compies will be available for download, anything older gets deleted from the servers. Grab The Letter RSS feed to catch the latest mixes.



Join 1307 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 576 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: