Jump to ContentJump to Footer

c/o pop


c/o pop

zero" present a free c/o pop compilation in advance of the forthcoming festival on 23-28th June


  1. Ray Okpara - Vocal Experience
  2. Daniel Wang - On The Moon
  3. Munk remixed by Mercury - La Musica (Mercury Remix)
  4. Walls remixed by Banjo Or Freakout - Hang Four (Banjo Or Freakout Remix)
  5. Von Spar - trOOps
  6. Tiefschwarz - Home (Edit)
  7. Applescal - Black Spirals
  8. Aufgang - Barock (Edit)
  9. Brandt Brauer Frick - Button
  10. Glitterbug - Float
  11. Chloe - Distant (Radio Edit)
  12. Thomas Schaeben & Schad Privat remixed by Coma - Body Hotel (Coma Remix)
  13. Telonius - Hit Me (Original Mix)
  14. Tolouse Low Trax - Vai Vai
  15. Schlachthofbronx feat. Ron Foto - Arschboss (Köln Version)

Download the compilation for free.



Join 1652 daily RSS readers

What is RSS?

Follow me on Twitter 645 Fall Fans Can't Be Wrong... or something

Music reviews on Techno, Electro, Ambient and Pop.

How to get your music reviewed

Check my Bandcamp profile to see what music I'm buying

discusster's collection

Automatic updates via Twitter

Follow The Letter

Finger on the Pulse

Follow our massive list of artists, labels, clubs and music-related bods on Twitter

Find me elsewhere: