TheLetterElectronic Music Guide

New Terrence Dixon album
Like this? Click to vote!

Fifth album from the 'Minimal Detroit' man will arrive on 3rd July via Out-ER (Out Electronic Recordings). It's called 12,000 Miles Of Twilight and, with 21 tracks, will be available as triple vinyl and digital. Have a listen to opening track Inside Radio Room for a taster:

The new album follows Badge of Honour from 2013 even though the veteran producer announced his retirement from music in 2014 and his since released many EPs as Population One (no one's complaining though).


  1. Inside Radio Room
  2. I Stay Posted Up
  3. Mission Incomplete
  4. In Orbit
  5. When At Home
  6. The Atlantic
  7. Control Panel
  8. Lost All Communication
  9. New York City
  10. Spiral In Control
  11. 12,000 Miles Of Twilight
  12. Bonus Coverage
  13. Uncondition Love
  14. Balance
  15. Rover
  16. I Salute
  17. Milky Way
  18. On High Alert
  19. Landing Unknown
  20. Matter Of Time
  21. Beams Of Light
New Terrence Dixon album