TheLetterElectronic Music Guide

New SHXCXCHCXSH album on the way
Like this? Click to vote!

One of my favourite albums of 2014 was Linear S Decoded by Swedish Techno experimentalists SHXCXCHCXSH, so their follow-up, due in early June, is going to be one to savour. As expected, album title SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs gives nothing away, but check out the tracklist:

  1. Ss
  2. SsSs
  3. SsSsSs
  4. SsSsSsSs
  5. SsSsSsSsSs
  6. SsSsSsSsSsSs
  7. SsSsSsSsSsSsSs
  8. SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs
  9. SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs
  10. SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs
  11. SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs
  12. SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs
  13. SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs
  14. SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs
  15. SsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSsSs

Due out on Avian, who have just launched their new website.


New SHXCXCHCXSH album on the way