TheLetterElectronic Music Guide

New album from Slam
Like this? Click to vote!

Great news... a new album from Slam will be arriving soon! Machine Cut Noise will be released on October 28th (digital version will follow on 9th December) on their own Soma Records label.


  1. Inauguration
  2. The Afore Mentioned
  3. Viginti Quinque
  4. Inception
  5. Ecclesiastic
  6. Evite
  7. Psalm
  8. Anagram
  9. Corridors
  10. Obstacle
  11. Fine
New album from Slam