TheLetterElectronic Music Guide

Erased Tapes Collection VII
Like this? Click to vote!

To celebrate the New Year, Erased Tapes are giving away a free eleven track download.

  1. Nils Frahm "Ode"
  2. A Winged Victory For The Sullen "Atomos VII" (Excerpt)
  3. Rival Consoles "Recovery"
  4. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm "Four"
  5. Masayoshi Fujita "Moonlight"
  6. Michael Price "The Attachment"
  7. Lubomyr Melnyk "Parasol" (Excerpt)
  8. Dawn of Midi "Io"
  9. Douglas Dare "The Edge"
  10. Kiasmos "Looped"
  11. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm "Four" (Rival Consoles remix)

Read a track-by-track guide over at XL8R.

Erased Tapes Collection VII