TheLetterElectronic Music Guide

Debukas - I Am Machinery
Like this? Click to vote!

Exciting times! Début album I Am Machinery, from hot, house property Debukas will be available on 24th November 2013. Sporting some classy artwork by Richard Robinson Design the whole package looks like a winner.


  1. I Am Machinery
  2. Hold Back The Sea
  3. How Did You Find Me?
  4. Shake
  5. Love Plant
  6. Rings
  7. South
  8. Minus 24
  9. Knowledge
  10. Some Days
  11. Tape Symphony

Listen to the next single Shake.

Debukas - I Am Machinery