TheLetterElectronic Music Guide

A few good tunes Vol 9
Like this? Click to vote!

Future collections in the "A few good tunes" series will be using the excellent Playmoss service, that lets me compile a mini selection of tunes in a single embeddable widget. The inaugural Playmoss set is composed of seven great tracks from Anders Brørby, Secret Boyfriend, Grammar of Movement, DUST, Soft As Snow, Four Tet (reworked by Oneohtrix Point Never) and Nurse With Wound.

A few good tunes Vol 9